October Day 2 Photo Challenge | B is for… Black

20141002_165650This is a pure coincidence! When I woke up this morning and started getting dressed for work (yes, I have finally transitioned from being a student to a working person. More about this in a future post), I grabbed whatever from my closet and it wasn’t until around 2PM that I realised that I was actually wearing all black. And voila, today’s photo challenge idea was born.

Oh what’s not to like about black. Black is the colour of sophistication, classy, stylish etc. But it is also the colour of void, darkness, sadness, depression.

What polar opposite descriptions to describe essentially one thing.

All in all, I like wearing black and I think many of my favourite pieces of items are black. A close second is red. I love red.

2 thoughts on “October Day 2 Photo Challenge | B is for… Black

Leave a Reply

